Other Information


More information available soon

International Scientific Advisory Committee

  • Dr. Sabah Bidawid, Health Canada
  • Prof. Albert Bosch, University of Barcelona (Spain), member of ISFEV
  • Professor Annalaura Carducci, University of Pisa (Italy)
  • Dr. Nigel Cook, The Food and Environment Research Agency (UK), member of ISFEV
  • Dr Adamantia-Maria Efstratiou, University of Aegean, (Greece)
  • Dr Pedro Fernandes, IST (Portugal), member of ISFEV
  • Dr. Shay Fout, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (USA)
  • Professor Christophe Gantzer, University of Nancy (France)
  • Professor Charles Gerba, University of Arizona (USA)
  • Professor Rosina Girones, University of Barcelona (Spain)
  • Professor Sagar Goyal, University of Minnesota (USA)
  • Dr. Gail Greening, Institute of Environmental Science & Research (New Zealand)
  • Prof Ana Maria de Roda Husman, RIVM, (Netherlands)
  • Dr. Lee Ann Jaykus, North Carolina State University (USA)
  • Professor Hiroyuki Katayama, University of Tokyo (Japan), member of ISFEV
  • Dr Jeremie Langlet, ESR (New Zealand), member of ISFEV
  • Professor Athena Mavridou, Technological Institute of Athens, (Greece)
  • Dr. Leena Maunula, University of Helsinki (Finland)
  • Assoc. Professor Scott Meschke, University of Washington (USA), member of ISFEV
  • Dr Marize Miagastovich, Fiocruz (Brazil), member of ISFEV
  • Dr. Christine Moe, Emory University (USA)
  • Dr Silvia Monteiro, IST (Portugal), member of ISFEV
  • Dr. Abidelfatah Nasser, Beit-Berl College (Israel)
  • Dr. Tamas Petrovic, Scientific Veterinary Institute "Novi Sad" (Serbia)
  • Prof. William Rawlinson, The Prince of Wales Hospital (Australia)
  • Dr. David Rodríguez-Lázaro, Instituto Tecnológico Agrario de Castilla y León (Spain)
  • Dr. Artur Rzezutka, National Veterinary Research Institute (Poland)
  • Dr. Juan Carlos Sáiz, Instituto Nacional de Investigacion Agraria (Spain)
  • Dr. Gloria Sanchez, Institute of Agrochemistry and Food Technology (IATA), (Spain)
  • Dr Ricardo Santos, Instituto Superior Técnico (Portugal), member of ISFEV
  • Professor Maureen Taylor, University of Pretoria (South Africa), member of ISFEV
  • Assoc. Prof. Apostolos Vantarakis, University of Patras (Greece), member of ISFEV
  • Dr Wim van der Poe, Central Veterinary Institute, Wageningen University Research, (The Netherlands)
  • Prof Malamatenia Arvanitidou-Vayona, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece)
  • Dr. Jan Vinje, Centers for Disease Control (USA)
  • Dr. Peter Wyn-Jones, University of Aberystwyth (UK)